New Israel Fund of Canada Board of Directors

Linda Hershkovitz

Lorne Cappe
Vice President

Joey Steiner

Michael Kanter

Amy Block, Past President
Stav Adivi
Joan Garson
Michael Mitchell
Trudy Shecter

Our work is made possible by our many committee members, volunteers, and our advisory council. If you’d like to get involved in our outreach or fundraising efforts, please email

Canadian Members of NIF’s International Council

Efrim Boritz
Isser Dubinsky
Rabbi Lawrence Englander
Joan Garson
Sharon Weintraub
Fred Zemans


Share Button